5 Mukhi Rudraksha
  • August 14, 2023 7:23 am
  • India

The 5 Mukhi Rudraksha offered by Ratna Kripa is a remarkable fusion of spirituality and quality craftsmanship. This sacred bead holds deep spiritual significance, as it represents Lord Shiva himself. Its five natural facets symbolize the five forms of Lord Shiva – Sadyojaat, Vamadeva, Aghora, Tatpurusha, and Ishan – which encompass his divine powers in perfect harmony. Created with utmost precision and authenticity, this Rudraksha guarantees 100% originality and best-in-class quality. Each bead undergoes rigorous testing to ensure its genuineness and effectiveness for the wearer’s well-being. Acquiring this exquisite piece from Ratna Kripa not only grants access to an unparalleled connection with divinity but also provides a sense of trust and reliability that every spiritual enthusiast seeks in their quest for enlightenment.

Visit Website: https://www.ratnakripa.com/products/5-mukhi-rudraksha

Email: myratnakripa@gmail.com

Contact Us: +91-7740826156

Address: 54/58 Panchwati Marg, Mansarovar. Jaipur – 302020, Rajasthan India


  • Condition: Used

Leave feedback about this

  • Quality
  • Price
  • Service